Google Chrome will closes ALL tabs if you press the X button without any confirmation and it can be quite annoying if you accidentally close it in order to do so. However, you can press CTRL + SHIFT + T to restore your previous session of all your tabs. Hope this helps!
Hello world! Welcome to AmirolZolkifli.com. Enjoy your stay and leave your awesome comments on my blog posts! Thank you!